team photo.

The MetzWood Insurance Team

 

Leadership Team

Matthew Wood

Matthew Wood CPCU, CIC, CPRM

Partner
President

matt@metzwood.com 

Michael Van Allen

Michael Van Allen CIC

Partner
Commercial Insurance Manager

mike@metzwood.com 

Tammy Russell

Tammy Tubbs

Operations Manager
Office Manager

tammy@metzwood.com 

 

Staff

Deneiges Bayard

Dee Bayard

Sales Advisor

dee@metzwood.com 

Yvette Belardo

Yvette Belardo CISR

Service Advisor

yvette@metzwood.com 

Amanda Briscoe

Amanda Briscoe

Sales Advisor

amanda@metzwood.com 

Natalie Cammarata

Natalie Cammarata

Service Assistant

natalie@metzwood.com 

Elizabeth Carroll

Elizabeth Carroll

Service Assistant
CISR

elizabeth@metzwood.com 

Mike Clark

Mike Clark

Outside Sales Agent

mikeclark@metzwood.com 

Amy Clifford

Amy Clifford CISR

Service Advisor

amy@metzwood.com 

Jamie Leader

Jamie Leader

Service Advisor

jamie@metzwood.com 

Kami Mena

Kami Mena CIC, CISR

Sales & Service Advisor

kami@metzwood.com 

Andrea Girolamo

Andrea Girolamo

Service Assistant

andrea@metzwood.com 

Ralph Graziano

Ralph Graziano

Outside Sales Agent

ralph@metzwood.com 

Niamh Hardaker

Niamh Hardaker

Receptionist

niamh@metzwood.com 

PattyKasuba.png

Patty Kasuba CPCU

Claims Advocate

patty@metzwood.com 

Dana Reh

Dana Reh

Service Advisor

dana@metzwood.com 

Tracy Ruggiero

Tracy Ruggiero CISR

Service Advisor

tracy@metzwood.com 

Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

Sales Advisor

mark@metzwood.com 

Susan Tuttle

Susan Tuttle

Service Advisor

susan@metzwood.com 

Jennifer Van Deusen

Jennifer Van Deusen

Service Advisor

jennifer@metzwood.com 

Jen Verschelden

Jen Verschelden

Service Advisor

jen@metzwood.com 

Sallie Wilson

Sallie Wilson

Administrative Assistant

sallie@metzwood.com 

Jane Wood

Jane Wood

Bookkeeper

Sarah York

Sarah York

Service Assistant

sarah@metzwood.com

Start Your Proposal