team-photo.png

The MetzWood Insurance Team

 

Management

Matthew Wood

Matthew Wood CPCU, CIC, CPRM

Partner
President

matt@metzwood.com 

Michael Van Allen

Michael Van Allen CIC

Partner
Commercial Insurance Manager

mike@metzwood.com 

Tammy Russell

Tammy Russell

A-Team Manager
Office Manager

tammy@metzwood.com 

 

Personal Insurance

Amanda Briscoe

Amanda Briscoe

Service Advisor

amanda@metzwood.com 

Amy Clifford

Amy Clifford CISR

Service Advisor

amy@metzwood.com 

Jamie Leader

Jamie Leader

Service Advisor

jamie@metzwood.com 

Kami Mena

Kami Mena CIC, CISR

Sales & Service Advisor

kami@metzwood.com 

Tracy Ruggiero

Tracy Ruggiero

Service Advisor

tracy@metzwood.com 

Susan Tuttle

Susan Tuttle

Service Advisor

susan@metzwood.com 

Anand Balasar

Anand Balasar

Business Development Associate

anand@metzwood.com 

Sarah York

Sarah York

Service Assistant

sarah@metzwood.com

Andrea Girolamo

Andrea Girolamo

Service Assistant

andrea@metzwood.com 

Deneiges Bayard

Deneiges Bayard

Sales Advisor

deneiges@metzwood.com 

Jen Verschelden

Jen Verschelden

Service Advisor

jen@metzwood.com 

Dana Reh

Dana Reh

Service Assistant

dana@metzwood.com 

 

Commercial Insurance

Yvette Belardo

Yvette Belardo CISR

Service Advisor

yvette@metzwood.com 

Jennifer Van Deusen

Jennifer Van Deusen

Service Advisor

jennifer@metzwood.com 

Elizabeth Carroll

Elizabeth Carroll

Service Assistant

elizabeth@metzwood.com 

Natalie Cammarata

Natalie Cammarata

Service Assistant

natalie@metzwood.com 

Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

Sales Advisor

mark@metzwood.com 

 

Support Staff: The “A” Team

sue-martino.png

Sue Martino

sue@metzwood.com 

Sallie Wilson

Sallie Wilson

sallie@metzwood.com 

Niamh Hardaker

Niamh Hardaker

niamh@metzwood.com 

Jane Wood

Jane Wood

Bookkeeper

 

Outside Sales

 

Ralph Graziano

Ralph Graziano

ralph@metzwood.com 

Robert Hopkins

Robert Hopkins

bob@metzwood.com 

Mike Clark

Mike Clark

mikeclark@metzwood.com 

 

Start Your Proposal